Association of Bosniaks of New Hampshire

125 Londonderry Turnpike Hooksett, NH  03106 P:603- 606-2568

U10 Boys Soccer Practice -- U10 Dijecaci Fudbalski Trening

  • Friday, September 15, 2017
  • Friday, November 03, 2017
  • 15 sessions
  • Friday, September 15, 2017, 5:15 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 5:15 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, September 22, 2017, 5:15 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 5:15 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, September 29, 2017, 5:15 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, October 03, 2017, 5:15 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 06, 2017, 5:15 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 5:15 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 13, 2017, 5:15 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017, 5:15 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 20, 2017, 5:15 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 5:15 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 27, 2017, 5:15 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 5:15 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, November 03, 2017, 5:15 PM 7:00 PM (EDT)
  • Mine Falls Nashua NH

 

Copyright Association of Bosniaks of New Hampshire "Association of Bosniaks of New Hampshire" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 125 Londonderry Turnpike, Hooksett, NH 03106

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software