Association of Bosniaks of New Hampshire

125 Londonderry Turnpike Hooksett, NH  03106 P:603- 606-2568

U10/U12 Girls Soccer Practice -- U10/U12 Dijevojcice Fudbalski Trening

  • Friday, September 15, 2017
  • Friday, November 03, 2017
  • 15 sessions
  • Friday, September 15, 2017, 5:00 PM 6:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, September 18, 2017, 5:00 PM 6:30 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, September 22, 2017, 5:00 PM 6:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, September 25, 2017, 5:00 PM 6:30 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, September 29, 2017, 5:00 PM 6:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, October 02, 2017, 5:00 PM 6:30 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 06, 2017, 5:00 PM 6:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, October 09, 2017, 5:00 PM 6:30 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 13, 2017, 5:00 PM 6:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, October 16, 2017, 5:00 PM 6:30 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 20, 2017, 5:00 PM 6:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, October 23, 2017, 5:00 PM 6:30 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 27, 2017, 5:00 PM 6:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, October 30, 2017, 5:00 PM 6:30 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, November 03, 2017, 5:00 PM 6:30 PM (EDT)
  • Livingston Park Manchester NH

 

Copyright Association of Bosniaks of New Hampshire "Association of Bosniaks of New Hampshire" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 125 Londonderry Turnpike, Hooksett, NH 03106

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software