Association of Bosniaks of New Hampshire

125 Londonderry Turnpike Hooksett, NH  03106 P:603- 606-2568

Bosnian Dance (Little Group) -- Folklor (Mala Grupa)

  • Friday, October 06, 2017
  • Friday, June 15, 2018
  • 37 sessions
  • Friday, October 06, 2017, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 13, 2017, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 20, 2017, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 27, 2017, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, November 03, 2017, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, November 10, 2017, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, November 17, 2017, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, November 24, 2017, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, December 01, 2017, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, December 08, 2017, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, December 15, 2017, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, December 22, 2017, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, December 29, 2017, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, January 05, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, January 12, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, January 19, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, January 26, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, February 02, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, February 09, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, February 16, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, February 23, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, March 02, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, March 09, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, March 16, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, March 23, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, March 30, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, April 06, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, April 13, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, April 20, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, April 27, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, May 04, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, May 11, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, May 18, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, May 25, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, June 01, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, June 08, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, June 15, 2018, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM (EDT)
  • ABNH -- Prvi Sprat -- Velika Prostorija

Bosnian Dance -- Folklor -- Mala Grupa

Copyright Association of Bosniaks of New Hampshire "Association of Bosniaks of New Hampshire" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 125 Londonderry Turnpike, Hooksett, NH 03106

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software