Udruzenje Bosnjaka New Hampshira

125 Londonderry Turnpike Hooksett, NH  03106 P:603- 606-2568

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Tuesday, November 07, 2017 U8 Boys Soccer Practice -- U8 Djecaci Fudbalski Trening
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 U10/12 Girls Soccer Practice -- U10/12 Djevojcice Fudbalski Trening
Monday, November 06, 2017 U10, U14 Boys Soccer Practice -- U10, U14 Djecaci Fudbalski Trening
Saturday, October 14, 2017 High School Kids Presentation Night -- Srednjoskolci Prezentacija
Sunday, October 08, 2017 Bosnian Dance (Oldest Group) -- Folklor (Velika Grupa
Sunday, October 08, 2017 Bosnian Dance Meeting (Leaders) -- Folklor Sastanak (Kordinatori)
Friday, October 06, 2017 Bosnian Dance (Middle Group) -- Folklor (Srednja Grupa)
Friday, October 06, 2017 Bosnian Dance (Little Group) -- Folklor (Mala Grupa)
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 Bosnian Dance (Oldest Group) -- Folklor (Velika Grupa)
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 Drama Class -- Dramska Sekcija
Monday, October 02, 2017 Kids Workshop -- Djecija Radionica
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Kuran Classes (Older Kids) -- Ucenje Kurana (Starija Djeca)
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Ilahije i Kaside (Younger Kids) -- Ilahije i Kaside (Mladja Djeca)
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Board Meeting -- Sastanak Upravnog Odbora
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 U6 Boys Soccer Practice -- U6 Djecaci Fudbalski Trening
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 U8 Boys Soccer Practice -- U8 Djecaci Fudbalski Trening
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 U14 Boys Soccer Practice -- U14 Djecaci Fudbalski Trening
Monday, September 18, 2017 Meeting Youth Night Project -- Sastanak za Omladinsku Noc
Sunday, September 17, 2017 All Payments -- Sve Uplate
Friday, September 15, 2017 U10 Boys Soccer Practice -- U10 Dijecaci Fudbalski Trening
Friday, September 15, 2017 U10/U12 Girls Soccer Practice -- U10/U12 Dijevojcice Fudbalski Trening
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Arabic Writing -- Arapsko Pismo -- Sufara
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Kuran Classes (Younger Kids) -- Ucenje Kurana (Mladja Dijeca)
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Bosnian Language -- Bosanski Jezik
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Breakfast for kids -- Dorucak za djecu
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Religious Sunday School -- Mekteb
Saturday, September 02, 2017 ABNH Godisnji Teferic
Sunday, July 02, 2017 Fundraiser -- Donatorsko Vece
Saturday, April 01, 2017 Godisnja Skupstina 2017

Copyright Association of Bosniaks of New Hampshire "Association of Bosniaks of New Hampshire" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 125 Londonderry Turnpike, Hooksett, NH 03106

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software